Back to Top

The Dublin Unified School District (DUSD) serves over 12,900 students, from preschool through adult education, in a diverse suburban community.

There are currently 12 schools within the District:

  • Jose Maria Amador Elementary School
  • James Dougherty Elementary School
  • Dublin Elementary School
  • Frederiksen Elementary School
  • John Green Elementary School
  • Harold William Kolb Elementary School
  • Murray Elementary School
  • Cottonwood Creek (K-8)
  • Eleanor Murray Fallon Middle School
  • Wells Middle School
  • Dublin High School (Comprehensive)
  • Valley High School (Continuation)

On July 24, 2017 the DUSD Board of Trustees approved a resolution to initiate the process of transitioning from “at-large” elections to “by-Trustee-area” elections beginning with the Board election scheduled for November 2018. One Board Trustee, who reside within the trustee area, will be chosen by voters residing in that particular area.

Trustee-area 4 is currently represented by Gabrielle Blackman. Families from Trustee-area 4 attend: Amador Elementary, Frederiksen Elementary, Cottonwood Creek (K-8), Fallon Middle School, Wells Middle School, Dublin High School, and Valley High School.

Interactive Trustee Area Map (Click the magnifying glass in red section/upper left corner and enter your address to find your Trustee Area)

Static Trustee Area Map (Includes references to school sites)


Paid for by Michael Utsumi for Dublin School Board 2020 | FPPC#1428626
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu